Back to top

Current Issue
Editorial Evaluation TimeFrom submission to first decision: one week
From acceptance to publication: one month
Submit to JMCM
Most Read
Current location: Home > About > Editorial board

Yehuda G. Assaraf

Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Biology,
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel.

Editor Board Members
  • Ami Aronheim

    Associate Professor of Genetics, Weizmann Institute, Haifa, Israel.

  • Reina Bendayan

    Professor, Career Scientist, Ontario HIV Treatment Network, Ministry of Health of Ontario, Ontario, Canada.

  • Maciej Baginski

    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology and Biochemistry, Gdansk University of Technology (TUG), Gdansk, Poland.

  • Andrea Cavazzoni

    Senior Researcher, Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine,Università di Parma, Parma, Italy.

  • Zhe-Sheng Chen

    Director of Institute for Biotechnology, Lab head, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, New York City, United States.

  • Richard H. Finnell

    Professor,Department of Pediatrics, The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, Director, Genomic Research, Dell Children's Medical Center, Austin, Texas.

  • Ziv Gil

    Professor, Associate professor, Director of Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery, Head and Neck Center, Haifa, Israel.

  • Elisa Giovannetti

    Scientific Researcher, Dept. Medical Oncology, VU University Medical Center, Cancer Center Amsterdam (CCA), Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

  • Gerrit Jansen

    Head of Department of Rheumatology,VU University Medical Center,Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

  • Taiho Kambe, Kyoto, Japan

    No information...

  • Kirill Kiselyov

    Associate Professor,Institute of Cytology, Russian Academy of Science, University of Pittsburgh,Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

  • Chris P. Leamon, West Lafayette, Indianapolis

    No information...

  • Yoav D. Livney

    Associate Professor, Head, Lab of Food Physical Chemistry & Biopolymeric Delivery Systems for Health,Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering,Haifa, Israel.

  • Dr. Jacques L. Michaud

    Department of Paediatric, Montréal, Canada.

  • Tamara Minko, Tamara Minko Ph.D.

    Distinguished Professor – Chair, Department of Pharmaceutics Rutgers University – Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy EOHSI – Toxicology,New Brunswick, New Jersey.

  • Gil G Mor, MD, PhD, MSc.

    Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences; Director Reproductive Immunology Unit and Discovery to Cure Program; New Haven, Connecticut.

  • Jose M. Padron

    Tenerife, SpainAssociate, Professor, Antonio Gonzalez Bioorganic Institute, Universidad de La Laguna.

  • Paola Perego

    Team leader, Dipartimento di Ricerca Applicata e Sviluppo Tecnologico, Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori di Milano, Milano, Italy.

  • Israel Ringel

    Profesor,School of Pharmacy- Institute for Drug Research,Jerusalem, Israel.

  • Giuseppe Toffoli

    MD, Specialysed Oncology and Pharmacology, Università degli Studi di Padova,Aviano, Italy.

  • Israel Vlodavsky

    Professor of Cell Biology, Vascular and Cancer Biology Research Center Rappaport Faculty of Medicine and Research Institute, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology,Haifa, Israel .